Wednesday, October 5, 2011

MAQ OMB Schedule

This much we know so far:

Wed. Oct. 5: Grey Matters - Daryl Cowell, karst expert
Thurs. Oct. 6: Not in session
Friday, Oct. 7: Grey Matters - Andy Sorensen, Grey Sauble Conservation Authority

Tuesday, Oct. 11: Grey Matters - Bob Bowles, naturalist
Wednesday, Oct. 12: Cross Examination
Thursday, Oct. 13: Not in session
Friday, Oct. 14: Grey Matters - Cross examination: Daryl Cowell, karst expert

Monday, Oct. 17: Participant's statements
Tuesday, Oct. 18: Participant's statements

No comments:

Post a Comment